We are lead by a team of dedicated professionals.

Tanya Andricks, RN, BSN, MHA

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tricia Scerba, MD, MBA

Chief Medical Officer

Lois Tanner

Chief Financial Officer

Julie Brilley

Chief Operating Officer

Shawna Karr

Chief Human Resources Officer

Cindy Jenkins

Chief Compliance Officer

Charmaine Robertson-Stoner, LCSW

Chief Behavioral Health Officer

Dana Ray, MD

Medical Director of Recovery Services

Zach Sowa

Associate Medical Director

Michelle Senger, BSN, RN

Director of Clinical Services